How do I remove a project?
If you have started a project that you won't go on with you can delete it. You will find "Delete" in the 3 dot meny in the Project view to the right of the project name. Note! If a voice talent is invited to the project you will first need to "Uninvite" the talent. Projects that has invited talents, are in progress or completed can not be deleted. Completed projects will be archived automatically after 15 days from approval but you can archive them earlier via the 3 dot meny. You will have full access also to archived projects. Just choose "Show archived projects".